Organized stalking and keyword harvesting, aka PRISM and XKEYSCORE programs

One of the difficult aspects of researching organized gang staking is that government programs such as those exposed by Edward Snowden, actively monitor the topic of research, and make it difficult for the average citizen to write about their experiences, or to blog about the topic. Each Google search triggers a keyword search, and Google is in fact tied directly to the CIA and the NSA as well as a host of other agencies.

So, here I will demonstrate one of thousands of ways these agencies and their programs subvert  speech, harass online speakers, and skirt Constitutional scrutiny of any kind.

I have written blogs about some topics and never once had problems publishing in WordPress. Writing about organized stalking on the other hand, which is loaded with keywords that are certainly part of the hidden algorithms that target pure speech. This has the net effect of putting the writer ‘on their radar’ whoever they are at the moment.

This blog has been online for just around a week, and in that week I have been able to write smoothly, and efficiently every day. But just after I wrote about certain topics, three of the Five Eyes nations suddenly were interested in what I had to say. I will now type a paragraph and leave this paragraph in the exact form it is in when outside programs of speech monitoring interfere directly with the writing. Here goes:

I genrally type about fifty two words per minute, and seldom ny Wrdpress, but hen agency levek mechanisms interfere and frequentlyget Jscript type rrors, the writing iteself is deteriorated altered, or otherwise d by these pBelow is a screen so.

Now, I will return to the arduous task of documenting how these exploits affect content. The paragraph above was written as my screen flashed white, froze, and also that little blue circle that replaces the cursor appeared multiple times. For the first few days as I wrote this blg, on the exact computer I am using now, none of that happened. But after the Five  Eyes nations looked in, nothing but misery is a screenshot of tha

FiveEyes noticed.png
Writing in WordPress on the topic of organized gang stalking becomes nearly impossible after the Five Eyes nations become involved. This blog had been trouble free until March 2nd, when I get recurrent white screen freeze-ups, and jscript errors. My computer hasn’t changed, nor anything else. Only the fact that three out of five eyes looked in.

There are literally thousands of ways these agencies mess with free speech. This is just one of them.

This blog became nearly unusable yesterday after this incident as I wrote this. Then, when I left the place where I was writing, no less than one Fire Chief in a  Chevy Suburban, and three squad cars from two agencies were in the parking lot. I filmed this, and document it here as well. I will upload the film when I can, but for now, here is one blog that documented it extensively.I have not read through everything at that blog, nor can I attest to its veracity, but the author does appear to be credible.

Here is a snapshot she took of a neighbor, who has accosted her car:

http://stopgangstalkingpolice.com/

I will look into this at a later time, and contact the blogs author, Bonnie Calcagno, but any researcher of OGS can as well. Perhaps there is mental illness, or some back story, but that does rationalize such blatant gas lighting and illegal intimidation.

Leave a Reply

