Organized gang stalking and confidential informants

One of the common themes in the OS community is the idea of recruitment. While most if not all domestic intelligence agencies and even police departments today fancy themselves as “intelligence agencies,” and disregard the Constitution accordingly, less is known about how they ‘recruit’  informants. The general dialogue round OS is loaded with references to this, and once a researcher recognizes the language, it is readily apparent that this is true.

In my experience, in the organized gang stalking dialectic, I have been approached many times and asked directly ” do you want to become an informant??” And this often on Twitter in a DM that disappeared shortly thereafter! Any researcher could set up their own honeypot and replicate my results, but for me it was a learning experience.

Then,upon confirmation that this was so, I re-read a few blogs of note, and confirmed the theory. There is a website that attracted a ton of negative attention from law enforcement back in the early 2000’s call Who’saRat.com, which was eventually forced offline-ironically- in a well organized stalking of their links and content. It was not only a foreshadowing of the oppressive total spectrum dominance that we see today, but also a canary in the free speech coalmine.

Here’s one post about how this program is intended to cause what is called in sociology a “social death,” for an individual, and control them to the point where they have learned helplessness:

It is not like I am using this medium to express myself in anonymity. Every single Organized Informant “GangStalker” and colluded Bad Cop knows my identity. I am the one who wants to end this. I WANT TO TURN MYSELF IN! Please tell me what precinct you want me to go and I will show up. NO JUDGE will accept a guilty plea once they learn that every piece of this case -my case- is tainted and biased because of personal HATE against me. So when and where is gonna be? Please tell me!
I want Due Process,
I want a Fair Trial,
I want the Best Defense,
Isn’t that the way is supposed to be?

This fabulous site was one of the early predictors of our current “if you see something say something” culture where every American is being asked to become a rat, the lowest form of life in any culture except the communist bloc nations where being a rat means being a good citizen. East Germany under the Stasi was a great example of a culture where each intelligence agent had some 30  or so citizens reporting to them (I will check that stat later).

Pretty soon, East Germany was crawling with rats, but had no free citizens, as the master plan of all communists and fascist communists is total control of citizens.

From Spiegel Online:

Web of Surveillance East German Snitching Went Far Beyond the Stasi

Everyone knows about the Stasi and the extent to which it spied on the East German populace. But that was only a small part of the informing that went on. New research shows that snitching was vastly more common than previously thought.

DPA/ akg-images
July 10, 2015  05:05 PM

One day in September 1987, the phone rang at the headquarters of the Volkspolizei, East Germany’s police force, in the town of Döbeln, not far from Dresden. On the other end of the line was the voice of an unknown man.

“Good evening. I have some information for you. Grab a pen!”
“I’m listening.”
“Ms. Marianne Schneider is traveling on Wednesday, Sept. 14, to West Berlin for a visit. She doesn’t intend to return.”
“And who are you?”
Silence.
“You would like to remain anonymous?”
“Yes.”
“What is the basis for your information?”
“She said so, to her closest friends.”

Then, the mysterious caller hung up. And Marianne Schneider* had a problem. Officials immediately revoked her travel permit and began monitoring her phone and mail in addition to questioning her neighbors and friends.

 

These rats reported also important stuff like:

“My neighbor uses too much water.”

“The guy downstairs looks at me funny (but not because I am a rat).”

“The woman across the street has two lovers,” and so on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

